COMMERCIALFORUM COMMITTEE

2015/2016 Committee

Chairman

Deena Zimmerman
SVN | Chicago Commercial
dzimmerman@svn.com

Vice Chairman

Kris Keller
KW Commercial
KKeller@KWCommercial.com

Committee

Todd Berlinghof
Hamilton Partners
tberlinghof@hpre.com

Gina Caruso
The Lord Companies
gina@lordcompanies.com

Lia Caton
Caton Commercial
lia@catoncommercial.com

Jon DeVries
Roosevelt University – Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate
jdevries@roosevelt.edu

Ashley Donat
Bridge International LLC
ashley@bridgeinternational.com

David Ellermann
Ellermann Brokerage
david@ellermannbrokerage.com

Michael Fine
Fine & Company
michael@fineandcompany.com

Celeste Hammond
John Marshall Law School
7hammond@jmls.edu

Anthony Hardy
Marcus & Millichap
anthony.hardy@marcusmillichap.com

Jim Hochman
Schain Banks Kenny and Schwartz
jhochman@schainbanks.com

Sara Hulsebus-O’Connor
Greater Illinois Title Company
sara.hulsebus@gitc.com

Chris Irwin
Jameson Commercial
chris.irwin@jameson.com

Brian Lozell
IREM
bflozell@irem.org

Gerald McQuirter
GMC Capital Real Estate
gm@gmcrealtyllc.com

Molly Phelan
Much Shelist
mphelan@muchshelist.com

George Relias
Relias & Tsonis, LLC
grelias@rtpropertytax.com

Dan Stratis
@properties Commercial
danstratis@atproperties.com

Rosemary Swierk
Direct Steel LLC
rswierk@directsteelllc.com

George Toscas
ACO Commercial
george.toscas@acocommercial.com

Patrick Turner
Maurides Foley Tabangay & Turner
pturner@maurides.com