COMMERCIALFORUM COMMITTEE

2016/2017 Committee

Chairman

Deena Zimmerman
SVN | Chicago Commercial
(312) 756-7336
dzimmerman@svn.com

Vice Chairman

Kris Keller
KW Commercial
(847) 852-3201
KKeller@KWCommercial.com

Committee

Todd Berlinghof
Hamilton Partners
(630) 250-4873
tberlinghof@hpre.com

Gina Caruso
(312) 944-6270
The Lord Companies
gina@lordcompanies.com

Lia Caton
Caton Commercial
(815) 436-5700
lia@catoncommercial.com

Jon DeVries
Roosevelt University – Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate
(312) 281-3358
jdevries@roosevelt.edu

Ashley Donat
Bridge International LLC
(312) 995-7106
ashley@bridgeinternational.com

David Ellermann
Ellermann Brokerage
(312) 402-3283
david@ellermannbrokerage.com

Michael Fine
Fine & Company
(312) 278-0600 x101
michael@fineandcompany.com

Celeste Hammond
John Marshall Law School
7hammond@jmls.edu

Anthony Hardy
Marcus & Millichap
(312) 327-5400
anthony.hardy@marcusmillichap.com

Jim Hochman
Schain Banks Kenny and Schwartz
(312) 345-5700
jhochman@schainbanks.com

Sara Hulsebus-O’Connor
Greater Illinois Title Company
(312) 466-2959
sara.hulsebus@gitc.com

Chris Irwin
Jameson Commercial
(312) 335-3219
chris.irwin@jameson.com

Brian Lozell
IREM
(312) 329-6006
bflozell@irem.org

Gerald McQuirter
GMC Capital Real Estate
(312) 884-7630
gm@gmcrealtyllc.com

Molly Phelan
Much Shelist
(312) 521-2679
mphelan@muchshelist.com

George Relias
Relias & Tsonis, LLC
(312) 428-3021
grelias@rtpropertytax.com

Dan Stratis
@properties Commercial
(312) 506-0220
danstratis@atproperties.com

Rosemary Swierk
Direct Steel LLC
(815) 444-8844
rswierk@directsteelllc.com

George Toscas
ACO Commercial
(312) 638-9950
george.toscas@acocommercial.com

Patrick Turner
Maurides Foley Tabangay & Turner
(312) 332-6500 x341
pturner@maurides.com