GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2016-2017 Global Real Estate Council

Chairman:
Maurice Hampton
Centered International Realty
mauricehampton@centeredrealty.com

Vice-Chair:
Genie Birch
Century 21 Affiliated
genie@geniebirch.com

Council

Efty Garba
Efty Realty Group, Inc.
Brokerefty@gmail.com

Mabel Guzman
@properties
mabelguzman@ymail.com

Mikus Kins
RealtyMetrix LLC
mkins@realtymetrix.com

Don Pasek
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Ronald Sears
Century 21 SGR
Ronald.Sears@Century21.com

Nancy Suvarnamani
Century 21 SGR
nancy@century21sgr.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com

Jessica Barrera
West Town Realty, inc.
jessicabrokerchicago@gmail.com

Susanna Cherubin-Delisi
Conlon: A Real Estate Company
susannacdelisi@gmail.com

Alfred Dynia
Dynia Valente LLC
al@czajadynia.com

Dale Maher
d’aprile properties
thedale55@gmail.com

Rob Rosmis
RCG Advisors Inc.
rob.rosmis@gmail.com

Vicky Silvano
Century 21 S.G.R.
vickysilvano1@yahoo.com