Global Real Estate Council | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2017-2018 Global Real Estate Council

Chairman:
Genie Birch
Century 21 Affiliated
genie@geniebirch.com

Vice-Chair:
Rob Rosmis
Centered International Realty| RCG Advisors Inc.
Rob@CIRCG.com

Past Chair:
Maurice Hampton
Centered International Realty
Centered International Realty| RCG Advisors Inc.
mauricehampton@centeredrealty.com

Council

Iryna Auchynnikava
Centered International Realty| RCG Advisors Inc.
iryna.auchyn@gmail.com

Cheena Chandra
Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
cheena@livechicagoluxury.com

Susanna Cherubin-Delisi
Conlon: A Real Estate Company
susannacdelisi@gmail.com

Ana Flores
TRP Realty LLC
anafloresg@hotmail.com

Jenny Fultz
Jin’s Group Corporation LTD
jennyjin668@gmail.com

Efty Garba
Efty Realty Group, Inc.
Brokerefty@gmail.com

Mabel Guzman
@properties
mabelguzman@ymail.com

Gianna Hay
Jameson Sotheby’s Int’l Realty
ghay@jamesonsir.com

Mikus Kins
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
mkins@koenigrubloff.com

Dale Maher
Centered International Realty| RCG Advisors Inc.
thedale55@gmail.com

Sara McMurray
Keller Williams Chicago Lincoln
sara@teammcmurray.com

Betty Milam
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
bmilam@koenigrubloff.com

Don Pasek
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Maurel Samonte
Betancourt Realty
maurel.samonte.re@gmail.com

Mark Santoyo
RE/MAX Loyalty
mark1realtor@yahoo.com

Nancy Suvarnamani
Century 21 SGR
nancy@century21sgr.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com