GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2015-2016 Global Real Estate Council

Chairman:
Maurice Hampton
Centered International Realty
mauricehampton@centeredrealty.com

Council

Luz Aristizabal
d’aprile properties
adrysidel@daprileproperties.com

Paul Bobor
KoenigRubloff Realty Group
Paul.Bobor@gmail.com

Sanina Ellison
Chicago Homes RE
chicagohomes@saninaellison.com

Efty Garba
Efty Realty Group, Inc.
Brokerefty@gmail.com

Mabel Guzman
@properties
mabelguzman@ymail.com

John Hudak
@properties
jhudak@atproperties.com

Mikus Kins
RealtyMetrix LLC
mkins@realtymetrix.com

Nykea MccGraff
Dreamtown Realty
nykea@dreamtown.com

Karla Mina
Coldwell Banker Residential
karla.mina@qualityservice.com

Don Pasek
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Beth Ryan
Ryan Realty & Associates, Inc.
beth@ryanrealtychicago.com

Ronald Sears
Century 21 SGR
Ronald.Sears@Century21.com

Nancy Suvarnamani
Century 21 SGR
nancy@century21sgr.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com