All Affiliates | Chicago Association of REALTORS®
Back to Search

Attorneys

Antonia Mills

Antonia L. Mills, Attorney at Law

1343 W. Irving Park Road, #13322

Chicago, IL 60613

(847) 631-0079

antonialmillsesq@gmail.com

Christopher Jordan

JRQ & Associates LLC

73 W. Monroe St. Ste. 220
Chicago, IL 60603
312-561-5063
cjordan@jrqlaw.com
www.jrqlaw.com

Craig M. Capilla

Franklin Law Group

181 Waukegan Road, #205

Northfield, IL 60093

(847) 716-2380

ccapilla@charlesfranklinlaw.com

www.charlesfranklinlaw.com

Dean T. Maragos

Maragos & Maragos I, Chtd.

1 N. LaSalle Street, Suite #2200

Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 578-1012

dtm@maragoslaw.com

Gary Mages

Mages & Price, LLC Attorneys at Law

1110 Lake Cook Road, Suite 385

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 405-7600

www.magesandprice.com

gmages@magesandprice.com

Jessica Knox

Trivedi & Khan, P.C.

1345 Wiley Road, Suite 110

Schaumburg, IL 60173

jknox@trivedikhan.com

trivedikhan.com

Jovan E. Jarrett

Austin Jarrett Ltd.

411 East Business Center Drive, Suite #112

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

(847) 813-9557

jovanjarrett@gmail.com

Michael J. Anselmo

Anselmo Lindberg Oliver, LLC

1771 W. Dielh

Suite 250

Naperville, IL 60563

mike@alolawgroup.com

www.alolawgroup.com

Richard A. Magnone

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC

8501 W. Higgins Road, suite 440

Chicago, IL 60631

(773) 399-1122

www.illinois-attorney.com

rmagnone@rcmlaw.com

Business Services

Don Martell

Don Martell Concrete Default Solutions

115 E. Elm Avenue

Monroe,  MI 48162

(734) 639-2031

www.martellconcrete.com

don@martellconcrete.com

Jim Droske

Illinois Credit Services

Credit Repair

16143 S. Lincoln Highway

Suite 201

Plainfield, IL 60544

(630) 427-8500

www.illinoiscreditservices.com

Nate Adams

Pillar to Post

931 W. Gordon Terrace

Chicago, IL 60613

(773) 575-5600

nate.adams@pillartopost.com

Nicholas Tenuto

Photography Design Studio

P.O.Box 8172

Westchester, IL 60154

(630) 390-3530

www.photographydesignstudio.com

nick@photographydesignstudio.com

 

Consultants

Andrew Burton

Cutco Closing Gifts

3658 W. Wabansia Avenue

Chicago, IL 60647

312-899-6085

cutabovegifts@gmail.com

www.CutAboveGifts.com

Garrett McMahon

SFPC & Associates, LLC

233 S Wacker Dr 84th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
312-265-6655
garrett.mcmahon@sfpcinc.com
www.sfpcinc.com

Environmental

Devin Renberg

Moldman USA

2607 W. 25th Street

Chicago, IL 60608

312-878-6444

https://www.moldmanusa.com

devinrenberg@moldmanusa.com

Insurance

Jose R. Gomez

Allstate, Gomez Insurance Agency

3250 N. Pulaski Road

Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 777-7520

jrgomez@allstate.com

www.gomezinsuranceagency.com

Maylen Delgado

State Farm

7012 W. North Avenue

Chicago, IL 60707

(773) 637-2100

maylen@maylendelgado.com

Mortgage Services

Alexander N. Walanka

Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp.

400 Skokie Boulevard, Suite 100

Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 239-7822

Alex.Walanka@dkmortgage.com

dkmortgage.com/Walanka

Bernie Miller

The Federal Savings Bank

300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago,  IL 60607

312-738-6262
bernie@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/About/People/Bernie-Miller

Brian Buchanan

imortgage/Loan Depot

4225 Naperville Road, Suite 125

Lisle, IL 60532

(630) 427-8420

brian.buchanan@imortgage.com

www.imortgage.com

Chris A. Friis, Sr.

Royal Bank

9226 Commercial

Chicago, IL 60617

(773) 382-2117

www.royalbankweb.us

cfriis@royal-bank.us

David Kasprisin

Wintrust Mortgage

40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

312-208-4648
dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Edward Zamora

Caliber Home Loans, Inc.

1431 Opus Place, #135

Downers Grove, IL 60151

(630) 487-4700

ed.zamora@caliberhomeloans.com

caliborhomeloans.com

Jon Altizer

Guaranteed Rate

1240 Iroquois Avenue

Suite 300

Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 320-3990

www.rate.com\jonaltizer

pmg@rate.com

Kelly Price

Wintrust Mortgage

40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

312-462-7733
kprice@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Kris Constantino

Old Second National Bank

1230 North Orchard Road

Aurora, IL 60506

(224) 829-1074

kconstantino@oldsecond.com

kconstantino.oldsecond.com

LaDonna K. Reed

Associated Bank

200 East Randolph, Mailstop 7405

Chicago, IL 60601

312-552-2416

ladonna.reed@associatedbank.com

Linda Scott

Wintrust Mortgage

4343 N.  Elston
Chicago, IL 60641
777-883-4157
lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

Wintrust Mortgage Logo

Mark Buford

Lima One Capital

111 W. Jackson

Chicago, IL 60604

312-443-2354

mbuford@limaonecapital.com

www.limaonecapital.com

Maxwell Koziol

Chase

10 S. Dearborn Street

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 732-3584

www.chase.com

maxwell.koziol@chase.com

Michael Chamberlin

Inland Bank & Trust

6111 W. Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

847-861-4234

mchamberlin@inlandbank.com

Mike Fauth

Citibank

227 W. Monroe, 4th Floor

Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 810-6986

www.citibank.com

mike.fauth@citi.com

Russ Gelberg

Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banking

10 S. Wacker, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL 60606

224-306-5109

gelberg.russ@gmail.com

www.wfhm.com/loans/russ-gelberg

Tammy Kim Hajjar

The Federal Savings Bank

300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago IL 60607

773-726-4374
thajjar@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/tammyhajjar

Wade Meitz

US Bank

209 S. LaSalle Street

Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 952-5556

wade.meitz@usbank.com

www.mortgage.usbank.com/wademeitz

Title Companies

Christopher Oswald

Greater Illinois Title Company

120 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 900

Chicago, IL 60602

312-236-7300

chris.oswald@gitc.com

www.gitc.com

Greg Kosin

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 North LaSalle Street
#900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-407-9344

greg.kosin@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

John F. Lesner

Old Republic Title

20 S. Clark Street

Suite 2900

Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: (312) 614-7799

jlesner@oldrepublictitle.com

www.ortchicago.com

 

Mike Wood

ATA National Title Group                                  
16335 S Harlem #100
Tinley Park, IL 60477

mwood@atatitle.com

https://www.atatitle.com

Phone: 312-546-1330

 Fax: 708-429-0829           

ATA National Title Group Logo

 

Sarah Huselbus

Greater Illinois Title Company

4415 W. 95th Street
Chicago, IL 60453
312-446-2959
sara.hulsebus@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

GIT - Greater Illinois Title Company Logo

Scott Burgess

Citywide Title Corp

850 W. Jackson #320
Chicago, IL 60607
312-492-8934
scott@citywidetitle.com
www.citywidetitle.com

City Wide Title Corporation Logo
Back to Search