Back to Search

Attorneys

Christopher Jordan

JRQ & Associates LLC

73 W. Monroe St. Ste. 220
Chicago, IL 60603
312-561-5063
cjordan@jrqlaw.com
www.jrqlaw.com

Craig M. Capilla

Franklin Law Group

181 Waukegan Road, #205

Northfield, IL 60093

(847) 716-2380

ccapilla@charlesfranklinlaw.com

www.charlesfranklinlaw.com

Print

Michael J. Anselmo

Anselmo Lindberg Oliver, LLC

1771 W. Dielh

Suite 250

Naperville, IL 60563

mike@alolawgroup.com

www.alolawgroup.com

Business Services

Jim Droske

Illinois Credit Services

Credit Repair

16143 S. Lincoln Highway

Suite 201

Plainfield, IL 60544

(630) 427-8500

www.illinoiscreditservices.com

ilinois

Consultants

Andrew Burton

Cutco Closing Gifts

3658 W. Wabansia Avenue

Chicago, IL 60647

312-899-6085

cutabovegifts@gmail.com

www.CutAboveGifts.com

CCG_AndyBurtonLogo

Garrett McMahon

SFPC & Associates, LLC

233 S Wacker Dr 84th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
312-265-6655
garrett.mcmahon@sfpcinc.com
www.sfpcinc.com

Environmental

Devin Renberg

Moldman USA

2607 W. 25th Street

Chicago, IL 60608

312-878-6444

http://www.moldmanusa.com

devinrenberg@moldmanusa.com

Logo with tagline-2

Insurance

Jose R. Gomez

Allstate, Gomez Insurance Agency

3250 N. Pulaski Road

Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 777-7520

jrgomez@allstate.com

www.gomezinsuranceagency.com

allstate1

Mortgage Services

Bernie Miller

The Federal Savings Bank

300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago,  IL 60607

312-738-6262
bernie@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/About/People/Bernie-Miller

TFSB_LOGO

David Kasprisin

Wintrust Mortgage

40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

312-208-4648
dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

WTFC_Mortgage_Logo

Jon Altizer

Guaranteed Rate

1240 Iroquois Avenue

Suite 300

Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 320-3990

www.rate.com\jonaltizer

pmg@rate.com

gr-2color

Kelly Price

Wintrust Mortgage

40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

312-462-7733
kprice@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

WTFC_Mortgage_Logo

LaDonna K. Reed

Associated Bank

200 East Randolph, Mailstop 7405

Chicago, IL 60601

312-552-2416

ladonna.reed@associatedbank.com

Associated-Bank_website

Linda Scott

Wintrust Mortgage

4343 N.  Elston
Chicago, IL 60641
777-883-4157
lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

Wintrust Mortgage Logo

Michael Chamberlin

Inland Bank & Trust

6111 W. Dempster Street

Morton Grove, IL 60053

847-861-4234

mchamberlin@inlandbank.com

Tammy Kim Hajjar

The Federal Savings Bank

300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago IL 60607

773-726-4374
thajjar@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/tammyhajjar

TFSB_LOGO

Wade Meitz

US Bank

209 S. LaSalle Street

Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 952-5556

wade.meitz@usbank.com

www.mortgage.usbank.com/wademeitz

Title Companies

Greg Kosin

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 North LaSalle Street
#900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-407-9344

greg.kosin@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

GIT

John F. Lesner

Old Republic Title

20 S. Clark Street

Suite 2900

Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: (312) 614-7799

jlesner@oldrepublictitle.com

www.ortchicago.com

 

Mike Wood

ATA National Title Group                                  
16335 S Harlem #100
Tinley Park, IL 60477

mwood@atatitle.com

http://www.atatitle.com

Phone: 312-546-1330

 Fax: 708-429-0829           

ATA National Title Group Logo

 

Sarah Huselbus

Greater Illinois Title Company

4415 W. 95th Street
Chicago, IL 60453
312-446-2959
sara.hulsebus@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

GIT - Greater Illinois Title Company Logo

Scott Burgess

Citywide Title Corp

850 W. Jackson #320
Chicago, IL 60607
312-492-8934
scott@citywidetitle.com
www.citywidetitle.com

City Wide Title Corporation Logo
Back to Search