2022 President’s Award Recipients | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

The Chicago Association of REALTORS® proudly presented our 139th Annual Inaugural Gala on September 23, 2022. During the festivities, we debuted our 2023 Board of Directors and honored several members for their contributions throughout the year, including the President’s Award recipients.

Rebecca Thomson: “For being a consummate cheerleader throughout my leadership journey & a fairy godmother to so many women in our industry.”

Amy Wu: “For embracing your firsts in an exemplary fashion.”

Chicago Association of REALTORS® Staff: “For being the best staff on earth & always going above and beyond to support leadership & members.”