All Affiliates | Chicago Association of REALTORS®
Back to Search

Attorneys

Craig M. Capilla

Franklin, Greenswag, Channon & Capilla, LLC
181 Waukegan Road, #205
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 716-2380
ccapilla@fgcclaw.com
www.fgcclaw.com

Gary Mages

Mages & Price, LLC Attorneys at Law
1110 Lake Cook Road, Suite 385
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
(847) 405-7600
gmages@magesandprice.com
www.magesandprice.com

 

Justin C. Strane

Shapiro Strane, LLC
53 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 1760
Chicago, IL 60604
312-391-7788
Justin@shapirostrane.com
https://www.shapirostrane.com/

 

Michael J. Anselmo

Codilis & Associates, P.C.
15W030 North Frontage Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 546 – 2508
Michael.Anselmo@il.cslegal.com
https://www.codilis.com/

Richard A. Magnone

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC
8501 W. Higgins Road, Suite 440
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 399-1122
www.illinois-attorney.com
rmagnone@rcmlaw.com

 

Sarah Sutton

Sutton Law LLC
333 South Wabash Avenue, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60604
773-340-2678
sarah@suttonlegalgroup.com
www.suttonlegalgroup.com

 

Business Services

Cary Jozefiak

HomeTeam of Lincoln Park
1307 W. Wrightwood Avenue Unit
Chicago, IL 60614

(262) 909-1206

cjozefiak@hometeam.com

https://www.hometeam.com/lincoln-park-chicago/

Doug Mandeville

Commission Express

922 Davis St.

Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 448-0237

https://www.commissionexpress.com/platinum

chicommissionadvance@gmail.com

Gerald Jackson

HomeTeam of North Shore
1224 Florence Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

(847) 306-3444

northshorechicago@hometeam.com

https://www.hometeam.com/north-shore-chicago/

Joe Weidman

Junk Relief
2010 W. Fulton Street, Unit F-252
Chicago, IL 60612
800-586-5735
joe@junkrelief.com
www.junkrelief.com

Joseph Beaton

National Property Inspections
1611 W Hawkes St Unit 4
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 749-3188

joe.beaton@npiinspect.com

https://www.npiweb.com/northchicago

Joseph Gentile

Pearl Certification

401 E. Water St.

Charlottesville, VA 22902

(888) 557-5543

joseph.gentile@pearlcertification.com

https://pearlcertification.com/

Maggie Craig

MMH Design LLC
340 E. Randolph, Suite 2903
Chicago, IL 60601
mcraig@mmhdesign.net
https://mmhdesign.net/

Marco A. Angulo

Perla Home Inspections
10524 Crown Road Apt 5
Franklin Park, IL 60131

(224) 509-4017

perlahomeinspections@gmail.com

Environmental

Devin Renberg

Moldman USA
2607 W. 25th Street
Chicago, IL 60608
312-878-6444
devinrenberg@moldmanusa.com
https://www.moldmanusa.com

Kathryn Eggers

Midwest Energy Efficiency
20 N Wacker Dr Suite 1301
Chicago, IL 60606

312-374-0922

keggers@mwalliance.org

Home Improvement

Lori Lehman

PS Lehman, Inc
4155 N Rockwell St
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 882-2242

lori@pslehman.com

https://www.pslehman.com/

Seth Williams

Interior Drama
1845 S Michigan Ave Unit 2005
Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 532-3218

seth@idhomestaging.com

https://idhomestaging.com/

Tom Neubauer

Blue Door Painting, LLC

“Chicago and Lombard”

102 E. Morningside Ave

Lombard, IL 60148

773-525-5157

info@bluedoorpainting.com

https://www.bluedoorpainting.com/

Insurance

Gwendolyn G. Shaw

Country Financial

738 East 87th Street

Chicago, IL 60619

Phone: 773-487-0919

Cell: 708-271-3774

Fax: 773-487-0935

Emal: gwen.shaw@countryfinancial.com

www. countryfinancial.com/gwen.shaw

Jose R. Gomez

Allstate, Gomez Insurance Agency
3250 N. Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60641
(773) 777-7520
jrgomez@allstate.com
www.gomezinsuranceagency.com

Mortgage Services

Bernie Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago,  IL 60607
312-738-6262
bernie@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/About/People/Bernie-Miller

NMLS # 210808. The Federal Savings Bank is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Member FDIC

Chris A. Friis, Sr.

First Secure Bank and Trust

10360 S. Roberts Rd

Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 430 – 5000 (Main)

(708) 237 – 3146 (Direct)

Cfriis@firstsecurebank.com

https://www.firstsecurebank.com/

David Kasprisin

Wintrust Mortgage
40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
312-208-4648
dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Devontae (Devon) Brooks

Irma DeLeon

Revolution Mortgage
605 N Michigan Ave Ste 400 #478
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 282-1777
ideleon@revolutionmortgage.com
https://www.revolutionmortgage.com/ideleon/

 

JC Sitko

Waterstone Mortgage
1580 S Milwaukee Ave; Suite 301
Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 421-0746

JSitko@WaterstoneMortgage.com
www.waterstonemortgage.com/originators/jc-sitko

Ken Stringer

Nations Reliable Lending, LLC
625 N. Michigan Avenue, Ste. 2350
Chicago, IL 60611
773-649-3368
liz.foster@nrlmortgage.com
https://nrlmortgage.com/

 

Kristen Kulinczenko

Chase

10 S. Dearborn

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 954-0074

NMLS ID: 1043073

kristen.kulinczenko@chase.com

 

Linda Scott

Wintrust Mortgage
4343 N.  Elston
Chicago, IL 60641
773-883-4157
lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

Wintrust Mortgage Logo

Maxwell Koziol

Chase
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 732-3584
maxwell.koziol@chase.com
www.chase.com

Paula Grantt

Associated Bank

525 West Monroe St. Ste 2300

Chicago, IL 60619

(312) 544-4331

paula.grantt@associatedbank.com

https://www.associatedbank.com/

 

Tammy Hajjar Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago IL 60607
773-726-4374
tammy@thefederalsavingsbank.com
http://www.tammyhajjar.com

Tiffany Odeh

Associated Bank

525 W. Monroe Suite 2400

Chicago, IL 60606

tiffany.odeh@associatedbank.com

https://www.associatedbank.com/

Moving Storage

Brian Stern

Two Men and a Truck
622 E Northwest Hwy
Des Plaines, IL 60016

(312) 291-2668

cathleen.jones@twomen.com

https://twomenandatruck.com/movers/il

Ty Porter

Midway Moving & Storage
4100 W Ferdinard St
Chicago, IL 60624

(773) 533-7334

tporter@midwaymoving.com

Title Companies

Christopher Oswald

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-236-7300
chris.oswald@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

Darlene Kosin

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N. LaSalle Street Ste. 900
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 236-7300
darlene.kosin@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

GIT - Greater Illinois Title Company Logo

John F. Lesner

Old Republic Title
20 S. Clark Street
Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 614-7799
jlesner@oldrepublictitle.com
www.ortchicago.com

 

Leanne Walsh Klein

Premier Title
1350 W. Northwest Highway
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 255-7100
lwklein@premier-title.com
www.premier-title.com

Lindsay Zappala

Stewart Title Company
33 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60602
312-849-4243
lindsay.zappala@stewart.com
www.stewart.com

 

 

Mark Donahue

Fidelity National Title
20 N. Clark
Chicago, IL 60602
312-621-5033
mark.donahue@fnf.com
http://www.fntg.com/

 

Mike Wood

ATA National Title Group                                  
16335 S Harlem #100
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: 312-546-1330
Fax: 708-429-0829
mwood@atatitle.com
https://www.atatitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mustafa Salahuddin

Stewart Title Company

33 N. LaSalle St. Ste 2400

Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 849-4578

mustafa.salahuddin@stewart.com

https://www.stewart.com/en.html

 

 

Scott Burgess

Citywide Title Corp

850 W. Jackson #320
Chicago, IL 60607
312-492-8934
scott@citywidetitle.com
www.citywidetitle.com

City Wide Title Corporation Logo

Sheila Musurlian

Fidelity National Title
3338 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
773-633-4924
Sheila.musurlian@fnf.com
https://fidelitydesktop.com/

 

Back to Search