All Affiliates | Chicago Association of REALTORS®
Back to Search

Attorneys

Antonia Mills

Antonia L. Mills, Attorney at Law
1343 W. Irving Park Road, #13322
Chicago, IL 60613
(847) 631-0079
antonialmillsesq@gmail.com

Craig M. Capilla

Franklin Law Group
181 Waukegan Road, #205
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 716-2380
ccapilla@charlesfranklinlaw.com
www.charlesfranklinlaw.com

Gary Mages

Mages & Price, LLC Attorneys at Law
1110 Lake Cook Road, Suite 385
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
(847) 405-7600
gmages@magesandprice.com
www.magesandprice.com

 

Ian D. Brodsky

Windy City Legal
53 W. Jackson Blvd. Suite 1510
Chicago, IL 60604
312-278-1187
www.windycitylegal.com

John Buchmiller

Tax Resoluition Service, LLC
1 N. LaSalle Suite 2015
Chicago, IL 60602

buchmillerlaw@gmail.com

https://www.attorneystaxrelief.com/

John Wood

Grant Park Legal Advisors, LLC

332 S. Michigan Ave, 9th Floor

Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 392-0310

https://grantparklaw.com/

jwood@grantparklaw.com

 

 

Justin C. Strane

Shapiro Strane, LLC
53 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 1760
Chicago, IL 60604
312-391-7788
Justin@shapirostrane.com
https://www.shapirostrane.com/

 

Mark Grotto

Grotto Law Offices
655 W. Irving Park Rd Ste 811
Chicago, IL 6013
(312) 858-5100
mark@grottolaw.com

 

 

 

Michael J. Anselmo

Anselmo Lindberg & Associates, LLC
1771 W. Dielh Road, Suite 250
Naperville, IL 60563
630-453-6800
RealEstate@AnselmoLindberg.com
www.alolawgroup.com

Richard A. Magnone

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC
8501 W. Higgins Road, Suite 440
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 399-1122
www.illinois-attorney.com
rmagnone@rcmlaw.com

 

Sarah Sutton

Sutton Law LLC
333 South Wabash Avenue, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60604
773-340-2678
sarah@suttonlegalgroup.com
www.suttonlegalgroup.com

 

Theresa Panzica

Law Office of Theresa L. Panzica, LLC
2510 W. Irving Park Road, Unit A
Chicago, IL 60618
773-539-5970
info@panzicalawoffice.com
http://www.panzicalawoffice.com/

Business Services

Anthony Maicki

HMS Property Group, LLC
3026 W. Carroll Avenue
Chicago, IL 60612
312-279-4576
hmspropertygroup@gmail.com
http://www.hmspropertygroup.com

 

 

Austin Guy

Homebloq

2506 N Clark #172

Chicago, IL 60614

(224) 479-3054

austin@homebloq.com

http://www.homebloq.com

 

 

 

Chris Kvapil

Shop Melee Estate Liquidators

16W231 S Frontage Rd, Ste 11

Willowbrook, IL 60527

chris@shopmelee.com

http://www.shopmelee.com/

Denise Edenhofer

Fidelity National Home Warranty
1850 Gateway Blvd. #400
Concord, CA 94520
(847) 812-7662
denise.edenhofer@fnf.com
https://www.homewarranty.com/

Don Martell

Don Martell Concrete Default Solutions
115 E. Elm Avenue
Monroe,  MI 48162
(734) 639-2031
don@martellconcrete.com
www.martellconcrete.com

Doug Mandeville

Commission Express

922 Davis St.

Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 448-0237

https://www.commissionexpress.com/platinum

chicommissionadvance@gmail.com

Elizabeth Finan

Finan Management
1763 W. Wilson Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, IL 60640
773-944-9833
finandevelopment@gmail.com

 

Gabriela Roman

Spanish Coalition for Housing

1922 N. Pulaski Rd

Chicago, IL 60639

(773) 342-7575

groman@sc4housing.org

http://sc4housing.org/

Gianina Draqoi

360 View Chicago

Real Estate Photography

55 E Washington St. Ste 1920

Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 823-8650

contract@360viewchicago.com

https://www.360viewchicago.com/

Jason Rogers

Quick Clean Outs Chicago

(630) 930 – 6744

quikcleanouts@gmail.com

http://quickcleanoutschicago.com/

 

 

Joe Weidman

Junk Relief
2010 W. Fulton Street, Unit F-252
Chicago, IL 60612
800-586-5735
joe@junkrelief.com
www.junkrelief.com

Konstantin Nedyalkov

RealtyClean by TiamaT Inc.

161 N. Clark Street, Suite 1600

Chicago, IL 60601

info@tiamat.info

http://realtyclean.us/

Maggie Craig

MMH Design LLC
340 E. Randolph, Suite 2903
Chicago, IL 60601
mcraig@mmhdesign.net
https://mmhdesign.net/

Nicholas Lambrinatos

Rental Beast

847-668-6425

1332 N. Halsted St. Ste #203

Chicago, IL 60642

nickl@rentalbeast.com

https://www.rentalbeast.com/

Philip G. Tarver

PHILFREE MEDIA Chicago

Real Estate Photography

708.275.6677 

Philfreemedia@gmail.com 

 

Reginald Turk

Forensic Home Inspections
1136 S. Delano Court West, Suite B201
Chicago, IL 60605
866-342-9296
rturk@forensichomeinspections.com
www.forensichomeinspections.com

Sara Cifani

Dumpsters.com

Chicago, IL

(312) 281-2178

scifani@dumpsters.com

https://www.dumpsters.com/service-area/chicago-il

 

 

Environmental

Devin Renberg

Moldman USA
2607 W. 25th Street
Chicago, IL 60608
312-878-6444
devinrenberg@moldmanusa.com
https://www.moldmanusa.com

Home Improvement

Mitchell Newman

Habitar Design

1520 N. Sedgwick #5A

Chicago, IL 60610

(312) 274-2299

info@habitardesign.com

Home

 

Insurance

Gwendolyn G. Shaw

Country Financial

738 East 87th Street

Chicago, IL 60619

Phone: 773-487-0919

Cell: 708-271-3774

Fax: 773-487-0935

Emal: gwen.shaw@countryfinancial.com

www. countryfinancial.com/gwen.shaw

Jose R. Gomez

Allstate, Gomez Insurance Agency
3250 N. Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60641
(773) 777-7520
jrgomez@allstate.com
www.gomezinsuranceagency.com

Mortgage Services

Bernie Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago,  IL 60607
312-738-6262
bernie@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/About/People/Bernie-Miller

Brian Dixon

Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banking
10 S. Wacker, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 286-3538
brian.e.dixon@wellsfargo.com

Chris A. Friis, Sr.

North Shore Trust and Savings

3060 Sand Lake Road

Lindenhurst, IL  60046

(847) 245-3700 ext 226

Home

NMLS # 76739

cfriis@northshoretrust.com

David Kasprisin

Wintrust Mortgage
40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
312-208-4648
dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Devontae (Devon) Brooks

Edward Zamora

Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
1431 Opus Place, #135
Downers Grove, IL 60151
(630) 487-4700
ed.zamora@caliberhomeloans.com
caliborhomeloans.com

Greg Colucci

Devon Bank

6445 N. Western Ave

Chicago, IL 60645

(773) 423-2337

gcolucci@devonbank.com

https://www.devonbank.com/

Jessica Webster

First American Title

30 N La Salle Ste 2220

Chicago, IL 60602

jwebster@firstam.com

http://www.firstam.com/title/il/

Kelly Martinez

Chase Bank

10 S. Dearborn

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 525-8413

kelly.s.martinez@chase.com

Ken Stringer

Nations Reliable Lending, LLC
625 N. Michigan Avenue, Ste. 2350
Chicago, IL 60611
773-649-3368
liz.foster@nrlmortgage.com
https://nrlmortgage.com/

 

Kristen Kulinczenko

Chase

10 S. Dearborn

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 954-0074

NMLS ID: 1043073

kristen.kulinczenko@chase.com

 

Linda Scott

Wintrust Mortgage
4343 N.  Elston
Chicago, IL 60641
773-883-4157
lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

Wintrust Mortgage Logo

Mark Buford

Lima One Capital
111 W. Jackson
Chicago, IL 60604
312-443-2354
mbuford@limaonecapital.com
www.limaonecapital.com

Maxwell Koziol

Chase
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 732-3584
maxwell.koziol@chase.com
www.chase.com

Mike Fauth

Citibank
227 W. Monroe, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 810-6986
mike.fauth@citi.com
www.citibank.com

Paul Kusnierek

Loan Depot

807 W. Devon Ave

Park Ridge, IL 60068

(708) 392-3980

https://www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/pkusnierek

pkusnierek@loandepot.com

 

Paula Grantt

Associated Bank

525 West Monroe St. Ste 2300

Chicago, IL 60619

(312) 544-4331

paula.grantt@associatedbank.com

https://www.associatedbank.com/

 

Perry Farella

Primelending

3916 N. Broadway St.

Chicago, IL 60613

perry.farella@primelending.com

https://perryfarella.com/

Renata Chrobak-Pyrek

Fairway Independent Mortgage

9604 S. Roberts Rd

Hickory Hills, IL  60457

(708) 906-6270

renata@fairwaymc.com

 

Scott Hulsey

Own2Day

605 E. ogden

Aurora, IL 60504

(844) OWN-2DAY

https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Naperville-IL-3014/

scott.hulsey@myccmortgage.com

Tammy Kim Hajjar

The Federal Savings Bank
300 N. Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E
Chicago IL 60607
773-726-4374
thajjar@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/tammyhajjar

Tariq Khwaja

Blueleaf Lending

112 S. Sangamon St. 2nd Fl

Chicago, IL 60607

(312) 379-8860

tk@blueleaflending.com

http://tk.blueleaflending.com/

Tiffany Odeh

Associated Bank

525 W. Monroe Suite 2400

Chicago, IL 60606

tiffany.odeh@associatedbank.com

https://www.associatedbank.com/

Title Companies

Christopher Oswald

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-236-7300
chris.oswald@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

Darlene Kosin

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N. LaSalle Street Ste. 900
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 236-7300
darlene.kosin@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

GIT - Greater Illinois Title Company Logo

John F. Lesner

Old Republic Title
20 S. Clark Street
Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 614-7799
jlesner@oldrepublictitle.com
www.ortchicago.com

 

Leanne Walsh Klein

Premier Title
1350 W. Northwest Highway
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 255-7100
lwklein@premier-title.com
www.premier-title.com

Lindsay Zappala

Stewart Title Company
33 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60602
312-849-4243
lindsay.zappala@stewart.com
www.stewart.com

 

 

Mark Donahue

Fidelity National Title
20 N. Clark
Chicago, IL 60602
312-621-5033
mark.donahue@fnf.com
http://www.fntg.com/

 

Mike Wood

ATA National Title Group                                  
16335 S Harlem #100
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: 312-546-1330
Fax: 708-429-0829
mwood@atatitle.com
https://www.atatitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Burgess

Citywide Title Corp

850 W. Jackson #320
Chicago, IL 60607
312-492-8934
scott@citywidetitle.com
www.citywidetitle.com

City Wide Title Corporation Logo

Sheila Musurlian

Fidelity National Title
3338 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
773-633-4924
Sheila.musurlian@fnf.com
https://fidelitydesktop.com/

 

Back to Search