All Affiliates | Chicago Association of REALTORS®
Back to Search

Attorneys

Alexis Hart McDowell

Law Office of Alexis Hart
1507 E 53rd St Suite 163
Chicago, IL 60615

312-884-1424
alexishart@alexishartesq.com
www.enterpriseesquire.com

Cambi Cann

Law Offices of Cambi L. Cann P.C.
22 W Washington St Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60602

312-450-2007
ccann@cannlaw.net

Craig M. Capilla

Franklin, Greenswag, Channon & Capilla, LLC
181 Waukegan Road, #205
Northfield, IL 60093

(847) 716-2380
ccapilla@fgcclaw.com
www.fgcclaw.com

Gary Mages

Mages & Price, LLC Attorneys at Law
1110 Lake Cook Road, Suite 385
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 405-7600
gmages@magesandprice.com
www.magesandprice.com

Gina Smith

Attorney Gina Smith
1117 Leavitt Ste 205
Flossmoor, IL 60422

312-868-0781
gina.smith@attorneyginasmith.com
www.attorneyginasmith.com

Jonathan Weis

Levin Ginsburg – Attorneys at Law
180 N LaSalle St Suite 3200
Chicago, IL 60601

312-368-0100
jweis@lgattorneys.com
www.lgattorneys.com

Justin C. Strane

Shapiro Strane, LLC
53 W Jackson Blvd Ste. 1760
Chicago, IL 60604

312-391-7788
Justin@shapirostrane.com
https://www.shapirostrane.com/

Marvin Husby

Law Office of Marvin L. Husby
852 W Armitage
Chicago, IL 60614

773-447-3480
marvinhusby@sbcglobal.net
marvinhusbylaw.com

Michael J. Anselmo

Codilis & Associates, P.C.
15W030 North Frontage Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

630-546-2508
Michael.Anselmo@il.cslegal.com
www.codilis.com

Niko Marneris

Marneris Law
1016 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60607

312-243-6700
ngm@marnerislaw.com

Richard A. Magnone

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC
8501 W Higgins Road Suite 440
Chicago, IL 60631

773-399-1122
rmagnone@rcmlaw.com
www.illinois-attorney.com

Sarah Sutton

Sutton Law LLC
333 S Wabash Ave Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60604

773-340-2678
sarah@suttonlegalgroup.com
www.suttonlegalgroup.com

Business Services

Adam Wesselink

AIRE Sync, Inc
917 W Sunnyside Ave Apt 3S
Chicago, IL 60640

847-361-0079
adam@airesync.com
www.airesync.com

Doug Mandeville

Commission Express
922 Davis St.
Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 448-0237
chicommissionadvance@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/platinum

Grant Rowley

1-800-GOT-JUNK?
417 Bluff Ave Ste 400
LaGrange, IL 60525

815-469-5581
grant.rowley@1800gotjunk.com

Jeff Igel

OnTrack Credit Path
6330 Belmont Rd Suite 4A
Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-745-0216
jeff@ontrackcreditpath.com
www.ontrackcreditpath.com

Joe Weidman

Junk Relief
2010 W. Fulton Street, Unit F-252
Chicago, IL 60612

800-586-5735
joe@junkrelief.com
www.junkrelief.com

Ken Gillie

Hommati – Real Estate Marketing Technology
621 Timber Ridge Dr
Bartlett, IL 60103

847-400-9585
gillie@hommati.com
www.hommati.com

Lucky Odiase

Cutco Closing Gifts
1117 Driftwood Ct
Flossmoor, IL 60422

708-953-5557
luckyodiase@gmail.com
www.cutcoclosinggifts.com

Val Oliveira

Val’s Services, Cleaning with Care
630 N State St
Chicago, IL 60654

312-868-7822
hello@valsservices.com
valsservices.com

Consultants

Bernard Rabinowitz

Rabinowitz Associates
1913 W Cleveland Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

312-925-1394
brabinowitz@gmail.com

Jared Rogers

Wilson Rogers & Co. Inc
2055 W 95th St
Chicago, IL 60643

773-239-8850
jrrogers@wilsonrogers.net
www.wilsonrogers.net

Sylvestor Williams

DWEST Association Advisors LLC
4747 Lincoln Mall Dr Ste 604
Matteson, IL 60443

872-302-7834
1stgenerationlife@gmail.com

Home Improvement

Julie O’Brien

Cinch Home Warranty
4700 Exchange Ct Suite 300
Boca Raton, FL 33431

773-383-3338
jobrien@cinchhs.com
cinchrealestate.com

Maggie Craig

MMH Design LLC
340 E. Randolph, Suite 2903
Chicago, IL 60601

mcraig@mmhdesign.net
https://mmhdesign.net/

Seth Williams

Interior Drama
1845 S Michigan Ave Unit 2005
Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 532-3218
seth@idhomestaging.com
www.idhomestaging.com

Inspector/Environmental

Cary Jozefiak

HomeTeam of Lincoln Park
1307 W. Wrightwood Avenue Unit 2
Chicago, IL 60614

(262) 909-1206
cjozefiak@hometeam.com
www.hometeam.com/lincoln-park-chicago/

Devin Renberg

Moldman USA
2607 W 25th St
Chicago, IL 60608

312-878-6444
devinrenberg@moldmanusa.com
www.moldmanusa.com

Kathryn Eggers

Midwest Energy Efficiency
20 N Wacker Dr Suite 1301
Chicago, IL 60606

312-374-0922
keggers@mwalliance.org
mwalliance.org

Raymond Sahm

Sahm Home Services
436 N Elmwood Ave
Chicago, IL 60302

317-946-9040
ray@sahmhomeservices.com
www.sahmhomeservices.com

Insurance

Jose R. Gomez

Allstate, Gomez Insurance Agency
3250 N. Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60641

773-777-7520
jrgomez@allstate.com
www.gomezinsuranceagency.com

Marcus Rivera Castro

Goosehead Insurance
6300 N River Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

312-764-5692
marcus.riveracastro@goosehead.com
flow.page/marcusatgoosehead

Mortgage Services

Aldo Quinones

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
10 S Wacker Dr Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60606

708-837-4426
aldo.quinones@wellsfargo.com

Alex Filin

Guaranteed Rate
2800 Central Rd
Glenview, IL 60025

773-897-3896
afilin@rate.com
rate.com/afilin

Amir Syed

Guaranteed Rate
3940 N Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60613

312-620-4663
amir@rate.com
www.rate.com/amir

Bernie Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
4120 W Diversey Ave, Ste C501
Chicago,  IL 60639

312-738-6262
bernie@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/About/People/Bernie-Miller

NMLS # 210808. The Federal Savings Bank is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Member FDIC

Chris A. Friis, Sr.

First Secure Bank and Trust
10360 S. Roberts Rd
Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 430-5000 (Main)
(708) 237-3146 (Direct)
Cfriis@firstsecurebank.com
www.firstsecurebank.com

David Kasprisin

Wintrust Mortgage
40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

312-208-4648
dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Davina Arceneaux

Motto Mortgage Home Services
One Oakebrook Terrace Ste 801
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

312-498-5456
davina.arceneaux@mottomortgage.com
www.mottomortgagehomeservices.com

Davina Arceneaux

Motto Mortgage Home Services
One Oakbrook Terrace Suite 801
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

844-466-8864
davina.arceneaux@mottomortgage.com
www.mottomortgagehomeservices.com

Devontae (Devon) Brooks

Guaranteed Rate
1699 E Woodfield Rd Ste 320
Schaumburg, IL 60173

847-232-2713
dbrooks@rate.com
rate.com/devontaebrooks

Emma Butler

Neighborhood Loans
1333 Butterfield Rd Ste 600
Downers Grove, IL 60515

312-208-3987
teambutler@neighborhoodloans.com
neighborhoodloans.com/emma-butler/

Felton Reed Ellington

JP Morgan Chase Bank
10 S Dearborn St
Chicago, IL 60603

248-943-5510
felton.ellington@chase.com

Frank Binetti

Inland Home Mortgage
1900 W State St
Geneva, IL 60134

630-845-2847
fbinetti@inlandbank.com
www.inlandhomemortgage.com

Hipolito Garcia

Caliber Home Loans
760 N Ogden Ave Ste 2200
Chicago, IL 60642

773-575-7200
hip@caliberhomeloans.com
caliberhomeloans.com

James McConnell

Draper and Kramer Mortgage Co
400 Skokie Blvd Suite 100
Northbrook, IL 60062

847-720-7714
jim.mcconnell@dkmortgage.com
dkmortgage.com/mcconnell

Jason Bryant

Guaranteed Rate Affinity
1800 Larchmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60613

773-406-3795
jason.bryant@grarate.com

Jim Luxem

Prosperity Home Mortgage
980 N Michigan Ave Ste 700
Chicago, IL 60611

847-624-7103
jim.luxem2@phmloans.com
jimluxem.phmloans.com

John Graziani

Regions Mortgage
10 S Wacker Dr Ste 2575
Chicago, IL 60606

773-573-9515
john.graziani@regions.com
www.regions.com

Kelly Price

Wintrust Mortgage
40 W Hubbard St 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

773-501-6653
kprice@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Ken Stringer

Nations Reliable Lending, LLC
625 N Michigan Avenue Ste 2350
Chicago, IL 60611

773-649-3368
ken.stringer@nrlmortgage.com
www.nrlmortgage.com

Kris Constantino

LeaderOne Financial Corporation
1363 Shermer Rd Suite 314
Northbrook, IL 60062

224-829-1074
KrisC@leader1.com
krisconstantino.leader1.com

Kristen Kulinczenko

Chase
10 S Dearborn St
Chicago, IL 60603

312-954-0074
kristen.kulinczenko@chase.com

NMLS ID: 1043073

Lauren Taylor

Draper and Kramer Mortgage Co
363 W Erie St
Chicago, IL 60654

630-487-9291
lauren.taylor@dkmortgage.com

Linda Scott

Wintrust Mortgage
4343 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60641

773-883-4157
lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

Wintrust Mortgage Logo

Melissa Blount

Associated Bank
111 W Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202

414-278-1978
melissa.blount@associatedbank.com

Michael Bencks

Guaranteed Rate
3940 N Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60613

773-960-2278
bencks@rate.com
rate.com/michaelbencks

Michelle Bobart

Guaranteed Rate
320 W Ohio St Ste 1E
Chicago, IL 60654

312-379-3516
michelle@rate.com
rate.com/michellebobart

Nick Safis

Huntington National Bank
2655 Warrenville Rd
Downers Grove, IL 60515

312-888-6359
nick.safis@huntington.com

Peter De Jong

Guaranteed Rate
320 W Ohio St Suite 1E
Chicago, IL 60654

847-233-1180
peter.dejong@rate.com
guaranteedrate.com/peterdejong

Reno Manuele

Neighborhood Loans
1333 Butterfield Rd Suite 600
Downers Grove, IL 60515

630-688-6659
reno@neighborhoodloans.com

Tammy Hajjar Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
4120 W Diversey Ave, Ste C501
Chicago, IL 60639

773-726-4374
tammy@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.tammyhajjar.com

Tyler Cornelius

Preferred Rate
20635 Abbey Woods Ct Suite 301
Frankfort, IL 60423

630-657-0054
tylercorneliusbiz@gmail.com

Moving Storage

Ty Porter

Midway Moving & Storage
4100 W Ferdinard St
Chicago, IL 60624

773-533-7334
tporter@midwaymoving.com
www.midwaymoving.com

Title Companies

Alison Stogsdill

Chicago Title
10 S LaSalle St Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60603

630-297-2502
alison.stogsdill@ctt.com

Chris Oswald

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602

312-236-7300
chris.oswald@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

Gregory Kosin

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N LaSalle St Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602

312-264-4714
greg.kosin@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

Lisa Mistrata

Chicago Title Insurance
2017 W Irving Park Rd 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60618

773-372-5798
lisa.mistrata@ctt.com
cmetro.ctic.com

Mike Wood

ATA National Title Group
16335 S Harlem #100
Tinley Park, IL 60477

312-546-1330
mwood@atatitle.com
www.atatitle.com

Patrick Healy

Citywide Title Corp
850 W Jackson Blvd Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60607

312-492-8934
phealy@citywidetitle.com

Sara O’Connor

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N LaSalle St Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602

708-424-8600
sara.oconnor@gitc.com

Back to Search