Dearborn REALTIST® Board Installs New Officers | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

Congratulations to our Industry Partner, Dearborn REALTIST® Board, on installing their new officers on Monday, April 12. Also, this year marks their 80th anniversary! Congratulations to the Dearborn REALTIST® Board on your anniversary and to the new officers who were installed!

Gwendolene Newton

1st Vice President
Sanina Ellison-Jones

2nd Vice President
Fosta Wilson

Cecelia Marlow

Assistant Secretary
Darell Lee

Ronald Branch

Immediate Past President
Courtney Jones

Find out more about the Dearborn REALTIST® Board here.