Loading Events

YPN 2024 Kick-Off Mixer

  • Thursday, February 8 | 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Kick-off 2024 with YPN! We’re celebrating starting a new year of business success with networking, music and cocktails. Light appetizers and a cash bar will be available during the event. Two drink tickets are included with your registration.

get ready for this spectacular event:

The Chicago Association of REALTORS® believes the strength of our organization, industry and society as a whole is through all dimensions of diversity. This Black History Heritage Month, take a moment to explore our webpage of fascinating historical facts, insights, data points, fun things to do around town to celebrate and more!


Location

353 W Hubbard St
Chicago, IL 60654 United States

Tickets

Thursday, February 8 | 6:30 pm 9:00 pm

All pre-registration will close on Thursday, February 8 at 3:00 PM.

Join 300+ Chicago Real Estate Professionals

Join 300+ Chicago Real Estate Professionals

Make new connections with your real estate peers!

Build Relationships & Grow Your Business

Build Relationships & Grow Your Business

Get you and your brand in front of Chicago real estate professionals at the start of the new year.

Register Below

Celebrate the New Year!

Celebrate the New Year!

Event Policy

Space is limited. Please click here for more information on CAR’s event attendance and cancellation policy.

By registering to participate in this event, you hereby acknowledge and consent that The Chicago Association of REALTORS® (and their assignees) may take photographs and/or video of you during the event and may use those photographs and recordings for the Association’s purposes, including but not limited to news, publicity and fundraising purposes, without further compensation to you. All such photos and videos are the sole property of the Association.

The Chicago Association of REALTORS® (CAR) is committed to creating a safe and inclusive experience for our community and providing a friendly and welcoming environment for all. We do not tolerate harassment in any form. Please act professionally and follow our Code of Conduct at all CAR events.

Interested in receiving our events emails? Click here to sign-up!

Upcoming Events

YPN Breakfast : Client Conversations & Value-Add Basics
Wednesday, February 28 | 9:15 am
Renewable Real Estate Series Part 2: Electrification
Thursday, February 29 | 10:00 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, March 5 | 9:00 am
CAR Open House
Tuesday, March 5 | 5:30 pm
Titans of Industry: Women in Real Estate Brunch
Thursday, March 7 | 9:00 am
CF Power Lunch: Potential Transfer Tax Increases & Housing Project Grants
Thursday, March 14 | 11:00 am
Global Entry Interviews
Tuesday, March 19 | 8:00 am
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, March 19 | 8:30 am
The D77 Community Meetups
Tuesday, March 26 | 4:00 pm
YPN Breakfast: Cut the Noise – Business Basics
Wednesday, March 27 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, April 2 | 9:00 am
2023 Sales Awards
Thursday, April 18 | 6:30 pm
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, April 23 | 8:30 am
YPN Breakfast: Strong Listing Strategies
Wednesday, April 24 | 9:15 am
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, May 21 | 8:30 am
YPN Breakfast: Show Like A Pro
Wednesday, May 29 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, June 4 | 9:00 am
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, June 11 | 8:30 am
Chicago REALTORS® 360° Summit: Leading with Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Thursday, June 13 | 9:00 am
YPN Breakfast – June
Wednesday, June 26 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, July 9 | 9:00 am
YPN Breakfast – July
Wednesday, July 31 | 9:15 am
YPN Breakfast – August
Wednesday, August 28 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, September 3 | 9:00 am
141st Inaugural Gala
Friday, September 20 | 5:30 pm
View all events