2019 President’s Award Recipients

The Chicago Association of REALTORS® proudly presented our 136th Annual Inaugural Gala on Thursday, September 26. During the festivities, we debuted our 2019-2020 Board of Directors and honored several members for their contributions throughout the year, including the President’s Award winners.

Jessica Kern: “For being the first domino for me and many others in our association.”

Grace Kaage: “For protecting the foundation of our Young Professionals Network (YPN) and building it even higher.”


Michelle Mills Clement: “For always leading and never following.”

Josh Weinberg: “For always giving me your support and having my back.”

Tesha Choi: “For always being the vodka in my gimlet.”

Zeke Morris: “For being a North Star for leadership in our industry.”