2021 President’s Award Recipients

The Chicago Association of REALTORS® proudly presented our 138th Annual Inaugural Gala on September 24, 2021. During the festivities, we debuted our 202–2021 Board of Directors and honored several members for their contributions throughout the year, including the President’s Award winners.
Rebecca Thomson: “For being a true advocate, mission-focused and always leading us forward.”
Zeke Morris: “For always leading and guiding with grace.”
Nikia Fitch: “For supporting us with love.”
Sonia Anaya: “For always focusing on the importance of REALTOR® advocacy.”
Arthur McGriff: “For rising up and approaching each day with an open heart and a renewed sense of joy.”
Xavier O. Joy: “In honor of the inspiration for me to run for leadership and overcome so many obstacles. In death, as in life, Xavier’s light continues to show me the way forward.”

Introducing the New Xavier O. Joy Presidential Inspiration Award