Congratulations to Chicago REALTORS® Appointed As 2023 NAR Committee Leaders

Congratulations to the following Chicago REALTORS® who have been appointed as NAR committee leaders:

  • Tommy Choi | Keller Williams ONEChicago | Vice Chair, RPAC Participation Council
  • Nykea Pippion McGriff | Coldwell Banker Realty | Vice Chair, Business Issues Policy Committee

Thank you for your leadership and dedication to our industry.