Congratulations to Chicago REALTORS® Appointed As Illinois REALTORS® Committee Leaders

Congratulations to the Chicago REALTORS® who have been appointed as Illinois REALTORS® committee leaders:

  • Tommy Choi, Keller Williams ONEChicago | Chair, Finance Committee, & Vice Chair, Illinois REALTORS® Plaza Committee
  • Gaspar Flores, Jr., Su Familia Real Estate Inc. | Chair, Illinois Local Government IE Committee
  • Antje Gehrken, A.R.E. Partners | Chair, Commercial and Property Management Committee, & Vice Chair, RPAC Fundraising Work Group
  • Michelle Mills Clement, Chicago Association of REALTORS® | Vice Chair, Association Executives Committee
  • Zeke Morris, EXIT Strategy Realty/EMA Management | Chair, Executive Committee
  • Chris Pezza, The Apartment Source | Vice Chair, Commercial and Property Management Committee
  • Tracey Royal, Coldwell Banker Realty | Chair, Public Policy Forum
  • Matt Silver, Corcoran Urban Real Estate | Chair, Illinois REALTORS® Plaza Committee

Thank you all for your dedication to our industry and leadership.