Congratulations to Chicago REALTORS® Appointed As Illinois REALTORS® Committee Leaders

Congratulations to the Chicago REALTORS® who have been appointed as Illinois REALTORS® committee leaders:

  • Tommy Choi, Keller Williams ONEChicago | Chair, Illinois REALTORS® Plaza Committee
  • Mario DiLorenzo, Keller Williams ONEChicago | Chair, Ethics Citation Panel
  • Gaspar Flores Jr., Su Familia Real Estate Inc. | Chair, Illinois Local Government IE Committee
  • Antje Gehrken, A.R.E. Partners | Chair, RPAC Fundraising Working Group
  • Michelle Mills Clement, Chicago Association of REALTORS® | Chair, Association Executives Committee
  • Zeke Morris, EXIT Strategy Realty/EMA Management | Chair, Audit Committee & Performance/Compensation Review Committee, & Vice Chair, Nominating Committee
  • Megan Oswald, Coldwell Banker Realty | Vice Chair, Public Policy Forum
  • Chris Pezza, The Apartment Source | Chair, Commercial and Property Management Committee
  • Sarah Ware, Ware Realty Group | Vice Chair, Business Issues Forum
  • Alice Weinert, Haven & Loft Realty | Vice Chair, Affordable Housing and Community Involvement Committee

Thank you all for your dedication to our industry and leadership.