Congratulations to Chicago REALTORS® Appointed As Illinois REALTORS® Committee Leaders

Congratulations to the following members and leadership who have been appointed as Illinois REALTORS® committee leaders:
  • Sonia Anaya, America Real Estate | Chair, RPAC Fundraising Work Group
  • Mario DiLorenzo, Keller Williams ONEChicago | Chair, Professional Standards Committee
  • Antje Gehrken, A.R.E. Partners | Vice Chair, Commercial and Property Management Committee
  • Alessandra Halliburton, Keller Williams ONEChicago | Chair, Commercial and Property Management Committee
  • Antonia Mills, Antonia L. Mills, Attorney at Law | Chair, REALTORS® Political Involvement Working Group
  • Zeke Morris, EXIT Strategy Realty/EMA Management | Chair, Executive Committee
  • Tracey Royal, Coldwell Banker Realty | Vice Chair, Public Policy Forum
  • Matt Silver, Corcoran Urban Real Estate | Chair, Finance Committee, & Vice Chair, Illinois REALTORS® Plaza Committee
Thank you all for your dedication to our industry and leadership.