Congratulations to Chicago REALTORS® Appointed As National Association of REALTORS® Committee Leaders

Congratulations to the Chicago REALTORS® who have been appointed as National Association of REALTORS® committee leaders:

  • Tommy Choi, Keller Williams ONEChicago | Chair, RPAC Participation Council
  • Antje Gehrken, A.R.E. Partners | Vice Chair, Broker Engagement Committee
  • Mabél Guzmán, Coldwell Banker Realty | Vice Chair, Consumer Communications Committee
  • Nykea Pippion McGriff, Coldwell Banker Realty | Chair, Business Issues Policy Committee
  • Ayoub Rabah, Coldwell Banker Realty | Chair, Mega Board Forum

Thank you all for your dedication to our industry and leadership. If you’re interested in learning more about getting involved at the national level, click here.