Congratulations to Chicago REALTORS® Appointed As National Association of REALTORS® Directors

Congratulations to the following members who have been appointed as National Association of REALTORS® Directors:
  • Tommy Choi, Keller Williams ONEChicago
  • Antje Gehrken, A.R.E. Partners
  • Marki Lemons Ryhal, EXIT Strategy Realty
  • Zeke Morris, EXIT Strategy Realty/EMA Management
  • Nykea Pippion McGriff, Coldwell Banker Realty
  • Tracey Royal, Coldwell Banker Realty
  • Matt Silver, Corcoran Urban Real Estate
  • Rebecca Thomson, Coldwell Banker Realty
  • Sarah Ware, Ware Realty Group
Thank you all for your dedication to our industry and leadership.