Relive the Fun from the 140th Annual Inaugural Gala

Thank you to all who attended the 140th Inaugural Gala. Relive all the fun from this year’s event, with photos and videos celebrating our special guests.

Watch the Speeches

Get Inspired by Special Performances

Meet The REALTOR® Awards Winners!

  • REALTOR® of the Year: Antje Gehrken, A.R.E. Partners
  • CommercialForum Achievement Award: Jimena Sayavedra, Newmark
  • REALTOR® Community Service Award: Donna Rogers, R’ Legacy Realty
  • Affiliate of the Year: DeVontae Brooks, Guaranteed Rate
  • Managing Broker of the Year (1-50 Licensees): Sherri Jordan, Suite 527 Realty Group, LLC
  • Managing Broker of the Year (51+ Licensees): Eve Benton, EXIT Strategy Realty
  • Industry Partner Member Award: Elizabeth Goodchild, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Starck Real Estate
  • Political Advocacy Award: Tommy Choi, Keller Williams ONEChicago
  • Rising Star Award: Alice Weinert, Haven & Loft Realty

Congratulations to the President’s Awards Recipients

Xavier O. Joy Presidential Inspiration Award: Marki Lemons Ryhal, EXIT Strategy Realty
Keisha Williams, Fulton Grace Realty
Evelyn Fred, Baird & Warner
Michael Gobber, CENTURY 21 Circle