Announcing The 2024-2025 Board Of Directors

The official 2024-2025 Board of Directors has been announced. Newly elected officers and directors will be installed later this year at the 141st Inaugural Gala.


Erika Villegas

RE/MAX In the Village


Lutalo McGee

Ani Real Estate


Vicky Silvano

Real Broker LLC

Wayne Beals

EXIT Strategy Realty

Genie Birch

Genie Birch Realty

Sheila Dantzler

Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty

Gaspar Flores Jr.

Su Familia Real Estate Inc.

Hipolito Garcia

OneTrust Home Loans

Amy Hall

Caton Commercial Real Estate Group


DL3 Realty

Marki Lemons Ryhal

EXIT Strategy Realty

Megan Oswald

Coldwell Banker Realty

Deanous Reid

F.J. Williams Realty LLC

Rachel Scheid

@properties | Christie’s International Real Estate

Erik Schwab

Corcoran Urban Real Estate

Staci Slattery

North Clybourn Group, Inc.

Marty Walsh

Fulton Grace Realty

Michael Williamson

SperryCGA – Ellerman Brokerage

Amy Wu

Keller Williams Success Realty