Loading Events

YPN Breakfast: Cut the Noise - Business Basics

  • Wednesday, March 27 | 9:15 am – 11:00 am

Wednesday, March 27 | 9:15 am 11:00 am

Start your day with business advice, compelling discussions and new connections at our monthly meet-ups. Enjoy a complimentary breakfast while you catch up with your YPN friends and make new connections.

This month, we’re sharing tips for building a strong business foundation! We’ve invited industry experts to share their strategies for keeping up lead generation, learning and practicing contract basics, and best practices for CRM management. We’ll discuss:

  • Routines, rituals and staying focused.
  • Systems to maximize time and your budget.
  • Articulating your value proposition and staying motivated through changing markets.

Make connections and foster new business opportunities! This year, we’ve added a unique opportunity for you to connect with YPN committee members, sponsors and other Chicago real estate professionals before the main event.


Registration will close on Tuesday, March 26 at Noon

Network with like-minded professionals!

Network with like-minded professionals!

Speakers

Matt Laricy

Americorp Ltd.

Millie Rosenbloom

Baird & Warner

Rachel Scheid

Moderator

@properties | Christie’s International Real Estate

Gain timely business advice!

Gain timely business advice!

ways to elevate your business today:


Event Policy

Space is limited. Please click here for more information on CAR’s event attendance and cancellation policy.

By registering to participate in this event, you hereby acknowledge and consent that The Chicago Association of REALTORS® (and their assignees) may take photographs and/or video of you during the event and may use those photographs and recordings for the Association’s purposes, including but not limited to news, publicity and fundraising purposes, without further compensation to you. All such photos and videos are the sole property of the Association.

The Chicago Association of REALTORS® (CAR) is committed to creating a safe and inclusive experience for our community and providing a friendly and welcoming environment for all. We do not tolerate harassment in any form. Please act professionally and follow our Code of Conduct at all CAR events.

Interested in receiving our events emails? Click here to sign-up!

Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, February 27 | 8:30 am
The D77 Community Meetups
Tuesday, February 27 | 10:00 am
YPN Breakfast : Client Conversations & Value-Add Basics
Wednesday, February 28 | 9:15 am
Renewable Real Estate Series Part 2: Electrification
Thursday, February 29 | 10:00 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, March 5 | 9:00 am
CAR Open House
Tuesday, March 5 | 5:30 pm
Titans of Industry: Women in Real Estate Brunch
Thursday, March 7 | 9:00 am
CF Power Lunch: Potential Transfer Tax Increases & Housing Project Grants
Thursday, March 14 | 11:00 am
Global Entry Interviews
Tuesday, March 19 | 8:00 am
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, March 19 | 8:30 am
The D77 Community Meetups
Tuesday, March 26 | 4:00 pm
YPN Breakfast: Cut the Noise – Business Basics
Wednesday, March 27 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, April 2 | 9:00 am
2023 Sales Awards
Thursday, April 18 | 6:30 pm
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, April 23 | 8:30 am
YPN Breakfast: Strong Listing Strategies
Wednesday, April 24 | 9:15 am
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, May 21 | 8:30 am
YPN Breakfast: Show Like A Pro
Wednesday, May 29 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, June 4 | 9:00 am
Closed For Organizational Advancement
Tuesday, June 11 | 8:30 am
Chicago REALTORS® 360° Summit: Leading with Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Thursday, June 13 | 9:00 am
YPN Breakfast – June
Wednesday, June 26 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, July 9 | 9:00 am
YPN Breakfast – July
Wednesday, July 31 | 9:15 am
YPN Breakfast – August
Wednesday, August 28 | 9:15 am
Coffee With Your GAD
Tuesday, September 3 | 9:00 am
141st Inaugural Gala
Friday, September 20 | 5:30 pm
View all events