CommercialForum Committee | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

COMMERCIALFORUM COMMITTEE

2021- 2022 Committee

Chair

Jimena Sayavedra
Newark
773-957-1422
jimena.sayavedra@ngkf.com

Vice Chair

Amy Hall
Caton Commercial Real Estate Group
815-436-5700
amy@cantoncommercial.com

Committee

Joe Esselman
Penn Real Estate, Inc.
312-375-5580
jesselman@pennrealestateinc.com

Michael Fine
Fine & Company
312-278-0600 x101
michael@fineandcompany.com

Lucas Fuksa
Fuksa Khorshid LLC
847-722-5569
lucas@fklawfirm.com

Moses Hall
MoHall Commercial & Urban Development (ICSC representative)
(312) 826-9925
Moses@MoHallCommercialUD.com

Alessandra Halliburton
Keller Willilams Chicago-O’hare
847-267-2070
hallisellschicago@gmail.com

Anthony Hardy
Immediate Past Chair
Marcus & Millichap
(312) 327-5400
anthony.hardy@marcusmillichap.com

Chris Irwin
Colliers International
847-698-8193
Chris.Irwin@Colliers.com

Kris Keller, CCIM
Regional Director,KW CommercialKeller Williams Chicago-O’Hare
847-571-5422
KKeller@KWCommercial.com

Karin Kraai
Goldie Iniative
karin@gbwmi.org

Frank Martinez
Marcus & Millichap
847-732-2388
Frank@FrankMartinez.com

Tuyen Nguyen
CRER
773-879-0713
Tuyen.chicagocre@gmail.com

Myra Nimchaiyong
Compass
773-575-2779
myra.nim@compass.com

Luigi Randazzo
Keystone Planning + Design, PLLC
847-529-3531
luigi@keystoneconstructllc.com

Scott Siegel
SRFG, INC
773-968-1110
scott@srfginc.com

Victoria Silvano
Baird & Warner
773-848-1201
vicky.silvano@bairdwarner.com

Jessica Sivels
Community Investment Corporation
312-258-0070
Jessica.Sivels@cicchicago.com

Tanius Stamper
Greyson Brokerage
tanius@greysonbrokerage.com

Oliver Stone
Hansen Realty, Inc
312-547-9704
ostone@hansenrealty.com

Dimitrios Trivizas
(312) 572-9002
dimitri.trivizas@gmail.com

Patrick Turner
Maurides Foley Tabangay & Turner
(312) 332-6500 x341
pturner@maurides.com

Drakia Wilkins
LendLease
313-318-9024
Drakia.Wilkins@lendlease.com

Michael Williamson, CCIM
SperryCGA–Ellermann Brokerage
847-732-0504
michael.williamson@sperrycga.com

Gregg Witt
Cresa Chicago
312-858-6436
gwitt@cresa.com


Chair

Vice Chair

Committee