CommercialForum Committee | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

COMMERCIALFORUM COMMITTEE

2019/2020 Committee

Chairman

Anthony Hardy
Marcus & Millichap
(312) 327-5400
anthony.hardy@marcusmillichap.com

Vice Chair

Sarah Ware
Ware Realty Group, LLC
312-576-8466
sarah@warerealtygroup.com

Committee

Megan Abraham
The Goldie Initiative
847-883-9952
megan@gbwmi.org

Mark Buford
Lima One Capital
312-443-2354
mbuford@limaonecapital.com

Collete English-Dixon
Roosevelt University – Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate
312-341-3767
cenglishdixon@roosevelt.edu

Joe Esselman
Penn Real Estate, Inc.
312-375-5580
jesselman@pennrealestateinc.com

Michael Fine
Fine & Company
312-278-0600 x101
michael@fineandcompany.com

Amy Hall
Caton Commercial
815-436-5700 x 118
amy@catoncommercial.com

Moses Hall
MoHall Commercial & Urban Development (ICSC representative)
(312) 826-9925
Moses@MoHallCommercialUD.com

Alessandra Halliburton
Keller Willilams Chicago-O’hare
847-267-2070
hallisellschicago@gmail.com

Chris Irwin
Colliers International
847-698-8193
Chris.Irwin@Colliers.com

Kris Keller, CCIM
Regional Director,KW CommercialKeller Williams Chicago-O’Hare
847-571-5422
KKeller@KWCommercial.com

John Milner, CCIM
Bradford Allen Realty Services / TCN Worldwide (CCIM Rep)
630-225-2602
jmillner@bradfordallen.com

Tuyen Nguyen
Relias & Tsonis, LLC
773-879-0713
Tuyen.chicagocre@gmail.com

Myra Nimchaiyong
Compass
773-575-2779
myra.nim@compass.com

Ed Riggins, CCIM, SIOR
Riggo & Co.
404-660-4231
ed@edriggins.com

Kevin Rocio
@properties Commercial
312-972-4381
kjrocio@atproperties.com

Jimena Sayavedra
Newmark Grubb Frank
773-957-1422
jimena.sayavedra@ngkf.com

Jessica Sivels
Community Investment Corporation
312-870-9914
Jessica.Sivels@cicchicago.com

Oliver Stone
Hansen Realty, Inc
312-547-9704
ostone@hansenrealty.com

Dan Stratis
Immediate Past Chair
@properties Commercial
312-506-0200
danstratis@atproperties.com

Patrick Turner
Maurides Foley Tabangay & Turner
(312) 332-6500 x341
pturner@maurides.com

Drakia Wilkins
LendLease
313-318-9024
Drakia.Wilkins@lendlease.com

Michael Williamson, CCIM
SperryCGA–Ellermann Brokerage
847-732-0504
michael.williamson@sperrycga.com