Global Real Estate Council | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2021-2022 Global Real Estate Council

Interested in serving on the Council? The association volunteer application & deadlines are here.

CHAIRMAN

Aaron Masliansky
Dream Town
aaronm@dreamtown.com

Vice Chair

Linda Hattar
ACO Commercial
linda.hattar@acocommercial.com

PAST CHAIR

Mikus Kins
Be REALTY
mikus.kins@berealtygroup.com

COUNCIL

Alonzo Abron
A. Progeny Global
alonzo@aprogenyglobal.com

Fahmida Ahmed
Keller Williams – ONECHICAGO
fahmidarealestate@gmail.com

Ruby Castelar
Lifestyle Home Transition Realty
LHTNrealty@gmail.com

Susanna Cherubin-Desli
COMPASS
Susanna.delisi@compass.com

Carmen Chucrala
Habloft LLC
chucrala1@gmail.com

Evelyn Fred
Baird & Warner
Evelyn.Fred@BairdWarner.com

Delmy Granados
Nicor Gas
delmyeconomos@gmail.com

Lyle Harlow
Kale Realty
Lyle@TheHarlowGroup.net

Hollie Himmelman
@properties | Christie’s International Real Estate
holliehimmelman@atproperties.com

Maurice Hampton
Centered International Realty

Regina Kinyui
Baird & Warner
regina.kinyui@bairdwarner.com

Lucero Mateos
Coldwell Bank – Lincoln Park
lucero@mpowerrealtors.com

Mara Morris
Baird & Warner
mmjsells@gmail.com

Shena Omotola
Skyward Realty
shena@skywardrealty.com

Andy Sokol
The Sokol Group LLC
andy@thesokolgroup.com

Nancy Suvarnamani
Century 21 SGR, Inc.
nancy@century21sgr.com

Donald Pasek
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Lauren Washington
Kale Realty
lbw451@gmail.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group Inc.
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com