Global Real Estate Council | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2020-2021 Global Real Estate Council

CHAIRMAN

Mikus Kins
Be REALTY
mikus.kins@berealtygroup.com

Vice Chair

Aaron Masliansky
Dream Town
aaronm@dreamtown.com

PAST CHAIR

Susanna Cherubin-Delisi
Compass
susanna.delisi@compass.com

COUNCIL

Fahmida Ahmed
Keller Williams – O’Hare
fahmidarealestate@gmail.com

Olufemi Aguda
Coldwell Banker
agentfemiaguda@gmail.com

Ruby Castelar
Lifestyle Home Transition Realty

Delmy Economos
CENTURY 21 Affiliated
delmyeconomos@gmail.com

Joso Goreta
Compass
joso.goreta@compass.com

Moses Hall
MoHall Commerical & Urban Development
moses@mohallcommercialud.com

Linda Hattar
ACO Commercial
linda.hattar@acocommercial.com

Lyle Harlow
Kale Realty
linda.hattar@acocommercial.com

Hollie Himmelman
@properties
holliehimmelman@atproperties.com

Luminita Ispas
Century 21
luminita.ispas@century21.com

Cindy Ji
Keller Williams
cindyji@kw.com

Regina Kinyui
Baird & Warner
regina.kinyui@bairdwarner.com

Rafael Montilla
Keller Williams Chicago – Lincoln Park
bmilam@koenigrubloff.com

Nafisa Muradova
@properties
tuyen.chicagocre@gmail.com

Shena Omotola
Skyward Realty
shena@skywardrealty.com

Don Pasek
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Andy Sokol
The Sokol Group
andy@thesokolgroup.com

Nancy Suvarnamani
Century 21 SGR
nancy@century21sgr.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group Inc.
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com

Megan Oswald
Fulton Grace
dmegano@fultongrace.com

Amy Doung Kim
Compass
amy.duongkim@compass.com

Carmen Chucrala
Habloft LLC
chcrala1@gmail.com