Global Real Estate Council | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2019-2020 Global Real Estate Council

CHAIRMAN

Susanna Cherubin-Delisi
Compass
susanna.delisi@compass.com

Vice Chair

Mikus Kins
Be REALTY
mikus.kins@berealtygroup.com

PAST CHAIR

Mabel Guzman
@properties
mabel@atproperties.com

COUNCIL

Fahmida Ahmed
Keller Williams – O’Hare
fahmidarealestate@gmail.com

Olufemi Aguda
Coldwell Banker
agentfemiaguda@gmail.com

Sharon X.  Aguilera
MLS Law Group
xeniajd@gmail.com

Bob Burger
Keller Williams Realty
bobburgerhomes@gmail.com

Delmy Economos
CENTURY 21 Affiliated
delmyeconomos@gmail.com

Sanina Ellison
Chicago Homes Realty Group
chicagohomes@saninaellison.com

Joso Goreta
Compass
joso.goreta@compass.com

Linda Hattar
ACO Commercial
linda.hattar@acocommercial.com

Hollie Himmelman
@properties
holliehimmelman@atproperties.com

Luminita Ispas
Century 21
luminita.ispas@gmail.com

Cindy Ji
Keller Williams
cindyji@kw.com

Jim Kinney
Baird & Warner
jim.kinney@bairdwarner.com

Lauren Lowery
Finders Plus Real Estate
laurenlowery@sbcglobal.net

Mimi Luna
RE/MAX
mimi.luna@reluxegroup.com

Aaron Masliansky
Dream Town
aaronm@dreamtown.com

Betty Milam
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
bmilam@koenigrubloff.com

Nafisa Muradova
@properties
tuyen.chicagocre@gmail.com

Tuyen Nguyen
Chicago Real Estate Resources
tuyen.chicagocre@gmail.com

Don Pasek
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Andy Sokol
The Sokol Group
andy@thesokolgroup.com

Nancy Suvarnamani
Century 21 SGR
nancy@century21sgr.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group Inc.
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com

Lynn Wendt
Be REALTY
lynn.wendt@berealtygroup.com

Paul S Xumsai
Century 21
paul@century21SGR.com